Contact The Center!  307.734.8956
Box Office:
307.733.4900
Mon - Fri, 12pm - 5pm (MST)
Administration:
307.734.8956
Mon - Fri, 8:30am - 5pm (MST)

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 860
Jackson, Wyoming 83001

Email:
info@jhcenterforthearts.org

In Person:
Mon - Fri, 12pm - 5pm and two hours prior to any ticketed performance.

Center Box Office located two blocks south of the Town Square
265 Cache Street, Jackson Wyoming
Donate to the Center for the Arts

Center Staff & Board of Directors

Staff

Martha Bancroft, Director
martha@jhcenterforthearts.org

Anne Bradley, Marketing Director
anne@jhcenterforthearts.org

Willi Brooks, Front of House Manager
willi@jhcenterforthearts.org

Pat Cartwright, Facility Engineer
pcartwright@jhcenterforthearts.org

Kathryn Dicken, Customer Service Manager
kat@jhcenterforthearts.org

Michael Dowda, Facility Operations Director
mike@jhcenterforthearts.org

Liliana Frandsen, Executive Assistant
liliana@jhcenterforthearts.org

Pamela Kearns, Receptionist/Volunteer Coordinator
pamela@jhcenterforthearts.org

 

 

Shannon McCormick, Programming Director
shannon@jhcenterforthearts.org

Carrie Richer, Development Associate
carrie@jhcenterforthearts.org

Monte Rosen, Assistant Building Manager
monte@jhcenterforthearts.org

Ponteir Sackrey, President of the Center Fund
ponteir@jhcenterforthearts.org

Stephanie Smith, Staff Accountant
stephanie@jhcenterforthearts.org

Tim Sandlin, Front Desk
 
Doug Vogel, Technical Coordinator

 

 

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Don Opatrny - President

Peg Gilday - Vice President

Pamela Gibson - Secretary

Stephen Adamson -Treasurer

Agnes Bourne

Jenny Felsinger

JJ Healy

Laura Huckin

Patricia Lummis

Jim Moses

Larry Perlman

Gary Silberberg

Keith Stoltz

Susan Thulin

Bill Waterman

Brenda Wylie

Nona Yehia